

Board Room Seating Arrangement

Evangelina Rosales, President

Jeffrey P. Brown, Vice President Dr. Barbara Dunsheath, Secretary

Jacqueline Rodarte, Board Member Stephen T. Blount, Board Member

Ed Lopez, Board Member Ryan Bent, Board Member

Jesus Ramirez Jr., Student Member CC Dr. Byron D. Clift Breland, Chancellor

Chloe Serrano, Student Member FC Alba Recinos, Recording Secretary



Audience Seating

Constituent Group Representatives

Chancellor's Staff